Venues Introduction

Home > Wedding Exhibition > Venues Introduction

2/F Banquet Hall  With its coverage of about 2,200 square meters, it is the best place to hold a press conference for various large-scale new product or movie launchings or full scale exhibitions. The banquet hall is a perfect venue for customized weddings services with beautiful surroundings that provide memories for a lifetime.

2/F Outdoor Plaza  Outdoor Plaza is located on the second floor level and is adjacent to the Pearl River on the eastern side. The Outdoor plaza boasts a visual angle of 360 degrees. The backdrop of the plaza is Canton Tower and the other side of the Pearl River is Hai Xin Sha and Huacheng Plaza. The Outdoor Plaza is a popular venue in Guangzhou, which is excellent to host themed parties, exhibitions, car shows, weddings, international concerts and events.

3/F Multi-Function Hall   The versatile exhibition area on the 3 floor is wonderful for personalized styles of exhibitions and conferences.

5-6/F  Multi-Function Conference Rooms The space, the settings and the style of the multi-Function conference rooms varies. The conference rooms can provide advanced multifunctional equipments for conferences and superb conference service, which can satisfy commercial conferences, news conferences, small-scale parties. The multi-function


  Tuesday

heavy rain turn thunderstorms22 ℃ ~ 18 ℃

Wednesday

Thursday

场地介绍

首页 > 婚庆会展 > 场地介绍

2/F宴会大厅  占地约2200平方米,是举办中、西式婚庆活动和各种大型新品发布会、庆典活动的最佳场所。个性化的婚礼服务,梦幻般的创意主题婚礼,给她一个永世难忘的回忆!

2/F珠江摄影观景平台  占地超12000平方米的二层露天广场,倚江而建,拥有360度开阔视角。背倚广州塔,与海心沙、花城广场等隔江相望,可以配合多种主题举办各式宴会,更是举办各式展览、车展、活动、演唱会、婚礼庆典的绝佳场地。  

3/F多功能大厅  3层的多功能展区,承接各种婚礼庆典、展览、品牌发布会及酒会等活动。

6/F 多功能会议室  多功能会议室,场地大小、设置及风格各异,拥有最先进的多功能会议设备与优质的会议服务,可满足商务会议、发布会、小型宴会等个性化需求,适合举办各种会议、培训及贵宾接待活动。


  星期三

星期四

星期五